Replacing front brake pad advice - Honda CBR250R Forum : Honda CBR 250 Forums
User Tag List

1Likes
  • 1 Post By cbrlocal

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-23-2017, 02:12 PM Thread Starter

Replacing front brake pad advice

My next big project on my bike is replacing my front brake pads. I have never done this before yet enjoy working on my bike and learning these things. Hmm, I wonder if I'm the first person writing a post about this...jk. Would you guys point me in the right direction as far a resources where to learn to do this and parts and tools needed. How hard it this?

Thanks for any replies.

And to the person who wants to post that I should use the Search button. I will thank you in advance, great idea.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-23-2017, 03:07 PM

Garage