Honda CBR 250 Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
141 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Whassup guys and gals out..just thought i'd drop an intro. Im hopefully adding this new bike to the stable in the next month or two.

My area (Central Coast Cali) hasnt got it in stock yet and i'm just waiting to see it in person. I've been riding on and off for the last 5 years. Started on an 06 R6 and currently ride an 08 Triumph D675. Its actually for my wife but expect me to put in work.:p

Plan to get the black paint scheme and immediately add a cowl, flushmounts, passenger block off plates, aftermarket exhaust (devil or akro :D), and to finish it off pc the rear sets, heal guards, wheels, and kickstand, and possibly the levers unless I can find an aftermarket set.

Stay tuned folks!!!!

·
Registered
87 Posts
Congrats bro. And welcome to the club. Do post the pics when you get it. As you are already ridden an R6 and Daytona, I am sure you dont need to be told about riding gears... :D
Ride hard, Ride safe!!!
Cheers!!!

·
281 Posts
Whassup guys and gals out..just thought i'd drop an intro. Im hopefully adding this new bike to the stable in the next month or two.

My area (Central Coast Cali) hasnt got it in stock yet and i'm just waiting to see it in person. I've been riding on and off for the last 5 years. Started on an 06 R6 and currently ride an 08 Triumph D675. Its actually for my wife but expect me to put in work.:p

Plan to get the black paint scheme and immediately add a cowl, flushmounts, passenger block off plates, aftermarket exhaust (devil or akro :D), and to finish it off pc the rear sets, heal guards, wheels, and kickstand, and possibly the levers unless I can find an aftermarket set.

Stay tuned folks!!!!
Will look foward to seeing all your mods............!

·
Registered
141 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Wow, Im suprised i dont have more in my photobucket account, but heres a few from when I first brought home my Triumph.

·
Registered
141 Posts