Honda CBR 250 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone, im new to this form. I live in Alberta Canada. To be honest I joined as I have been trying desperately to find out when the delivery date of my cbr 250ra is expected. The dealership has been vague, giving me four different arrival dates, as I have discovered many of you have experienced. Mine has been paid in full since begining of Feb. Like you folks I am restless as riding season has begun and still no bike. :( I'm hanging in as I am positive this new bike will be a blast to ride. Don't wanna turn "green team" even though I have rode a Ninja and they are awesome.

My dealer's new eta is May 16th, so here's hopeing :confused: Will continue to follow new updates from ya'll. Will be worth being patient but I am glad I am not suffering alone lol :D

·
Registered
272 Posts
You are definitely not suffering alone, as many of us long for our new CBR250's. Me, a red & gray ABS equipped beauty. I may be waiting till some time in June from what I hear. I can ride my vintage CM450c while I wait, :)something many of you cannot. :( Still though, I have wanted this CBR since I first read about it late last year. Welcome to the club.

·
Registered
100 Posts
thanks Debra for the update on canadian deliveries. mid may has been mentioned by a few others as well. here's hoping it is true!

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
You're welcome riverguide. Hoping as well there are no changes with the dates. Aaarrgg, frustrated with the wait but want this bike bad so like everyone else I will keep my chin up and remain excited. Keep thinking bout how sweet it will be when I go on my maiden ride, then all this frustration will be but a distant memory lol

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter #6