Honda CBR 250 Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

Registered
Honda: INNOVA125i(2010); CBR250R(2013)
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have a pdf of a service manual
Ill leave it here for anyone who doesn't have it.
Hi, I've been working with this Honda book for two years, and I've been writing and reading in this excellent forum for a similar period, and it's time to arrange here for us our first edition of a booklet that will list in order all the pages that need clarification, corrections, etc. I already know of several pages that are worth your attention. I'm organizing them into one PDF file, and I'll upload it here soon.

Reactions: KeepTheFeather

Registered
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Warning: This booklet (PDF attached below) is written ONLY for entertainment purposes, and the writing in this booklet should not be seen as a recommendation for any action. Anyone using the information in this document does so at their own risk. Regardless of what is written in this document, it will be clarified that it does not intend to contradict the manufacturer's instructions in the original motorcycle book. The manufacturer's instructions are the ones that are binding. Mechanical work of any kind requires a lot of knowledge that is not found in this booklet. Mechanical work can be very dangerous and even lead to DEATH! Anyone who does not have the knowledge or the appropriate qualification in motorcycle mechanics is not allowed to perform repairs on a motorcycle.
The attached document has nothing to do with Honda, it is a voluntary private initiative, with no intention of profit!

Attachments

• Helpful
Reactions: Mory and DannoXYZ

Registered
Discussion Starter · #3 · (Edited)
And there are other topics that we are familiar with and for which there is no appropriate reference in the technical manuals, OR they from the type that causes us to confusion, so I am currently putting them here:
1. The OIL FILTERS issues:
Hand Gesture Finger Font Flash photography