Honda CBR 250 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 66 Posts

·
Premium Member
4,284 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So, this is my first attempt of creating a video with my new chest harness. A combination of the Puig windscreen and my shorter stature you get to watch the screen lol. Can still see where I'm going though. Please be kind:eek:.

·
Registered
1,503 Posts
Nice job. Funny and cool at the same time.

·
Premium Member
4,284 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 · (Edited)
Thanks my peeps!!:D This was my first attempt at cinematic creativity. Next production will require adjusting the harness so we won't have a prominant view of the amazing Puig. I'm reluctant to place a permanant mount on the front of my bike and the helmet is out of the question as I possess a "stick" neck and it is already supporting my ginormous xs head. Already have a mount on the tail but I wld like to record WHERE I am going. Anyways, I had fun and hope to provide more spine tingling edge of the seat flicks in the future:D

And yes...it is depressing living in this third world country. It truely is as bleak as the skies in the vid depict. Alas, there are days I can hardly crawl on my bike and ride, but, as Spock says "The needs of the many out-weigh the needs of the few". Therefore I ride to bring pleasure to all!! lolol ROTFL ha ha

·
Registered
311 Posts
Cute L2R :)
Does your Puig really flex that much in the wind at speed, or is it an optical illusion ??? :eek:
I like how your Yosh is droning in the background of the music.

Well Done , keep up the cinematography projects :cool:

I just got back from demoing the ZX6R again. Love the rush of a 600 inline 4 winding out.
I had speed metal music going for that ride !!!!!

·
Registered
394 Posts
Loved the text shaking around, nice vid too. Was that right turn legal? haha blame the old man on that lol. I have my GoPro mounted to my helmet, gives a POV almost at eye level, looks pretty cool. Pictures incoming.

·
Premium Member
4,284 Posts