Honda CBR 250 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
584 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
First I am not one to be a controversial topic started or talk about stuff like this, and I know This post Will leave piss soaked Wheaties in some members cereal bowls so I apologize , but I just got to say something , CHILL THE F OUT LOL

I have already read 3 topics since last night where members get all bent out of shape that some one ask a question that may had al;ready been answered like say 2 years ago lol.

It seems "1/3" of the members here get upset so easy ABOUT REPEAT POST TOPICS . I see people saying stuff to other members, like did you search the forum before you wrote this, who cares , help them and move on and don't be a dick head and I can't help but to read your comment and in my mind, your sounding like a old lady whining lol

I mean Good god who cares , really Man when I started riding my bike, I assumed people who rode sport bikes aka crotch rockets were chill and not so obsessed with silly stuff and I can't help but laugh at how upset they seem to get.

if someone writes something and if you don't like that it is a repeat of something already talked about LIKE 2 years ago then don't reply, no need to rip the member a new one for asking a Question. people will say well all they have to do is search the forum, they could search the internet too for that matter so if you all want to get upset over that then maybe the forum is a repeat of topics talk about on the internet and we shouldn't use the forum and just search the internet . seems to me at some point if we only search the forum and do not post then it will be a dead forum , let people ask questions for god sake !

then it seems some members get upset that someone brought a 2 year old topic back to life to ask a question, lol seems to me, your da:)mn if you do and Da:)mn if you dont lol

I am sure "1/3 "of you will disagree with me over this .