Honda CBR 250 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
378 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Thought I would start a thread for pix of bikes AND their riders. You don't have to show your face if ya don't wanna. This is the best pic I have of "the two of us"...lol.

·
Registered
111 Posts
That's a really nice shot. I'm surprised how many people here are (or have friends who are) pretty darn good photographers.

·
Registered
378 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thanks everyone. I have been a photographer for 10+ years and more recently a wedding photographer for the past 3 or so.

·
Registered
152 Posts
i am new to this bike and being reading this forum long time so i will post mine too

the picture was taken at Honda dealer when i picked the bike.
and i wearing the IDF uniform i am soldier :)

·
Registered
378 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Like the colors. You would think the red, white, and blue model would be available in the states...lol.

·
Registered
385 Posts
Amazing pic Mongoose. What kind of camera?
I'm so old school I still use 35mm. Just can't get the hang of not being able to pick aperture and shutter speed myself and don't want to spring for a digital camera that has that feature. I also need spot metering without having to fuss - especially if I'm trying to get a snake or butterfly or bird perched a few feet away and can't afford to muck about while the critter takes off.

·
Registered
378 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Amazing pic Mongoose. What kind of camera?
I'm so old school I still use 35mm. Just can't get the hang of not being able to pick aperture and shutter speed myself and don't want to spring for a digital camera that has that feature. I also need spot metering without having to fuss - especially if I'm trying to get a snake or butterfly or bird perched a few feet away and can't afford to muck about while the critter takes off.