Honda CBR 250 Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
212 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just took a few pictures of my bike using my cell phone. The quality is not the best, but I thought I would share any way.

I think my wish list looks something like this now:

Puig light smoke windscreen
Hot bodies fender eliminator
Carbon exhaust slip on (thinking yoshi, or two bro) Suggestions welcome (I am very new to the motorcycle world lol)

**debating on these options: powder coating the rims to match the blue, or simply adding blue rim tape, or powder coating the rims to match the front fender** opinions are welcom :) ***

Ride safe all

Attachments

·
Registered
534 Posts
Looks nice. I really like the tri colors. Man those are some bad cell pics too. LOL Looks like you wiped the lense down with crisco. HA HA As far as the wheels go I think white wheels on a tri color would look sharp. Also the blue would probably look pretty good(like the GSXR's do) but I don't think the red would look real good. It's up to you though because it's your bike and what you think is all that matters. I still wish I could have gotten the tri color our dealer had. :(

·
Premium Member
4,284 Posts
Nice. Go with blue powder coat. I wonder if you'd get tired of the red.

·
Registered
147 Posts
Just took a few pictures of my bike using my cell phone. The quality is not the best, but I thought I would share any way.

Carbon exhaust slip on (thinking yoshi, or two bro) Suggestions welcome (I am very new to the motorcycle world lol)

**debating on these options: powder coating the rims to match the blue, or simply adding blue rim tape, or powder coating the rims to match the front fender** opinions are welcom :) ***

Ride safe all
The blurry pic if on purpose right? I don't like it. Anyway, nice bike. Tri color is something that has to grow on me. It looks better in person, Ive seen it.

·
Registered
87 Posts