Honda CBR 250 Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
117 Posts
translation error?

"The omnipotent item which can improve a sex with a leg without breaking down standard appearance by processing a pure sheet.
Seat height is compared standard and downed around about 8 mm.
If it uses together with endurance original "low link KIT", a sex with a leg will improve further."
I am new to riding, but do not think that is some lingo i just am too new to know... sex with a leg...

·
Premium Member
4,284 Posts
^"sex with a leg"? What bike are they selling parts for? I might have bought the wrong bike!?!:eek::eek:

·
Registered
175 Posts
i think, they get the parts from Bikers Thailand and x speed - honda genuine parts - for sure. I know as i bought the parts advertised at Bikers Shop in Bangkok and honda dealers and they are the same.

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
translation error?

"The omnipotent item which can improve a sex with a leg without breaking down standard appearance by processing a pure sheet.
If it uses together with endurance original "low link KIT", a sex with a leg will improve further."
I am new to riding, but do not think that is some lingo i just am too new to know... sex with a leg...

LOL! I forgot to mention the hilariously bad English translations on there. Great stuff.

·
Registered
282 Posts
talking of weird Japanese stuff, check this mod from webike Japan, 2 mods actually, screen and nose cowl both in carbon twill and both bloody expensive.

and the ugliest mirrors I've ever seen on a bike.

·
Registered
160 Posts
translation error?

and you forgot the end of quote "and rides a woman and every day"

Anyway, Spiked it's quite simple.