Honda CBR 250 Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
75 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Don't know if this has been a thread already, but I was just wondering how many fellow canucks are on this forum? If it hasn't been posted yet, then let me be the first to start it off! Please feel free to post pics of you and your bike with/without mods, and of course where you're from!

I'm from Winnipeg, MB. No 250....yet, but I will post pics up as soon as I get it! No definate choice in colour as I will be taking whatever they have in stock when I do pick one up!

·
Registered
100 Posts
fellow canuck

Hi there - i am in Newmarket, just north of TO. picked up my red ABS almost 3 weeks ago - and almost to the first oil change. Feeling more confident on it - as my first bike i am still getting used to riding a motorbike, after many thousands of KM's on my road bike. Liking the bike alot - not that i have a lot of comparative experience to draw from other than the junkers at my M1 exit course, where i rode a cbr 125 - the 250 is a completely different bike - bigger, better in every way. enjoy your ride when you get it! :)

·
Registered
75 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Liking the bike alot - not that i have a lot of comparative experience to draw from other than the junkers at my M1 exit course, where i rode a cbr 125 - the 250 is a completely different bike - bigger, better in every way. enjoy your ride when you get it! :)

What kind of bikes did they offer at the course other than the cbr125? I was thinkin of jumpin on the 125 so I can pass the course easier, but figured that I would just do it on the 250 so when I get the cbr250, I would know how to handle it already!

·
Registered
119 Posts